Board of Trustees (BT)

The Board of Trustees (BT) of the Muslim Community Association are either elected or appointed by nomination, for a period of up to 4 years, to contact the BT send an email to

Mohammad Alhawary (MCA President)

Wassim Ali (Chairman)

Abdelhakim Baghdadi (Vice-Chairman) 

Waseem Ostwani (Secretary) 

Aghiad Chamdin

Ehsan Khan

Shaikh Quadir

(November 2019 election)