Sisters’ Committee

All interested sisters can take part in the functions of the masjid through the Sisters Committee as laid out in our constitution.  The sisters committee as per the constitution consists of a Chairperson, Vice Chairperson and Secretary.  
Sisters’ Committee Chairperson
Sr. Noreen Aziz
Sisters’ Committee Vice Chairperson
Sr. Kristen Schotts
Sisters’ Committee Secretary
Sr. Jennifer Crooker
You may contact the Sisters Committee representatives by emailing: or
The duties and responsibilities of the Sisters Committee representatives shall be complementary to the Executive Committee; tending to the religious, educational, social or maintenance needs of the sisters various cultural organizations.